Ok, so these are products you can probably pick up at the nearest 7-eleven or corner store but had no idea they were vegan?! While these are definitely not something you want to eat regularly, sometimes you just might have an occasional sweet tooth or you may opt to choose them even if your not vegan. They definitely were not purposely made to be vegan but hey, we'll take it!
Gelatin- made from animal bones, tendons and other animal by-products
Carmine- articial coloring, often a red dye, made from boiled insect bodies
Lard- pig fat
Refined Cane Sugar-often processed using charred bone fragments
*please note some items may contain PALM OIL, please do your research!