With that being said they're are a few different types of vegetarians like lacto vegetarians who are similar to a lacto-ovo vegetarian only they also exclude eggs as part of the diet. An ova vegetarian does include eggs (usually range-free) but does not consume dairy products of any kind.
Another type of vegetarian includes pescatarians who eat dairy and eggs buy refrains from eating meat except for fish and sometimes shellfish. A pollo vegetarian is similar except they eat poultry and fish, but not red-meat.
Other vegetarians include Semi-vegetarians who choose to drastically reduce their meat consumption and only eat meat on rare occasions.
Other diets include pesce-pollotarians and types of fruitarians.
Try some of the popular recipes below and tell us what you think!!!